Indra G.

Indra G. traži dadilju

Novo Sarajevo, Sarajevood 10 BAM za h
  • SpasitiSpašeno

Seeking an energetic part-time babysitter to help with two boys, ages 8 months and 5. I will be mostly home.
The position will be Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 2-6 p.m. But weekly schedules are flexible and can be discussed beforehand.
Position is in a smoke-free home. Occasionally, we may need help running errands outside the home with us and weekend care.

Type of work:
• Entertaining children with games and other activities
• Helping with transporting children to and from school, after-school activities and play dates
• Preparing snacks for children and/or feeding already prepared meals
• Changing diapers
• Light housework to keep the home clean and tidy, including cleaning spills, washing dishes after meals and picking up after play time

• 1+ years experience babysitting
• English speaking
• Cheerful, friendly personality
• Not a smoker
• A covid vaccination certificate
• A valid driver’s license, if possible

Broj telefona: vidljivo samo korisnicima



Laikas: prema dogovoru

Plaćanje: od 10 BAM za h

Godina: 20-30 g.

Experience: od 1 g.

Čuvanje djece
  • Može raditi u vlastitoj kući

  • Može raditi sa invalidima

  • Može raditi sa ljubimcima

  • Može ići napolje sa djecom

  • Može ići u kupovinu

  • Može kuhati

  • Može čistiti

  • Ima vozačku dozvolu

  • Ima auto

  • Ne puši


Vaša djeca

  1. 0-1 godina star dječak

  2. 4-6 metų godina star dječak


Jezici: Engleski